14days until

AGM & Presentation Night

ISC Annual General Meeting 2013-14

Hi Irymple Swimmers and Family Members,
You are all invited to our Presentation Night & AGM
Friday 2nd May 6.00pm @ Ten Pin Bowling

Cost $9.00 per person for bowling and $8.00 per pizza

Hope you can all come along and join in the fun!!
Presentation of club championship medals, proficiency certificates & awards and perpetual trophies will follow AGM

ISC News

Follow us on Facebook