Club News‎ > ‎Club News & Reminders‎ > ‎

Irymple Open Roster

posted Dec 1, 2010, 8:50 PM by Clinton Williams
Hi Everyone,
Please see below the roster for our biggest event of the year - the Irymple Open. 
It does take a huge amount of effort to run this properly and the committee relies on the support from all Irymple families throughout the day.
We have 167 competitors entered which is 15 more than last year.
Thanks to everyone who has donated items for our gate prize so far - if you have something to donate could you please drop off to the Irymple Pool tonight between 5:30 & 6:30pm, or at the All School Meet at the Waves today from 5:00pm or if easier you can drop into Dave at work (K&S Doherty) today or tomorrow.
Set Up: Butler-Kerridge, Devilee, Forster, Kerr, Oberoi, O'Brien, Perry, Simpson, Stephens, WIlliams.
Referee: Alison Curry - (Thank you to Alison's first grandchild Grace's early arrival last weekend)
Judge of Stroke: Phil Stephens
Starters: Dave O'Brien & Bob Kerr
Computer: Robyn O'Brien, Kim Kerr, Melissa Perry
SAT Equipment: Andrew Godfrey
Announcer: Lyn Stephens
Chief Time Keeper: Lorraine Argus
Marshalling: Clinton Williams & Naomi Burke
Gate: Melisssa Perry, Kim Williams
BBQ: Peter & Fiona Devilee, Louise Williams/Natalie Mensforth, Deanne Simpson, Margot Zanoni, Kim Williams
Hospitality: Elissa & Tim Forster
Timekeepers:  Barnden, Bozinovski, Butler-Kerridge, Costa, Crowhurst, Hayter, Lynch, McLean, Oberoi (at this stage we will provide 3 timekeepers during the day - please rotate if possible between you).
Pack Up: Everyone please.
Weather:  Anyone?
Good luck to everyone this weekend!!
If you have any queries, please let me know.
Thank you